Kellogg Community College

Kellogg Community College, an institution of higher learning, offers approximately 100 pre-professional university transfer programs, 40 occupational associate degree programs in health business, technical and science fields, and 30 certificate programs aimed at job preparation. KCC serves approximately 6,900 students annually on five campuses in Battle Creek, Albion, Coldwater and Hastings.