All News News Posted April 14, 2022 By Choose Marshall

Annual Chamber Dinner 2021 Award Winners

Choose Marshall awarded Holly Harnden the Charles F. Hayes Award. This award is given to a person who has significantly contributed to the Marshall Community. Charles Hayes was a man who stepped up and worked behind the scenes to get things done for the betterment of Marshall. Holly spreads cheer and community spirit by decorating her home each holiday!

Choose Marshall awarded the Outstanding Special Project Award to Jay Larson of The Eastend Studio & Gallery and their Wagner Ballroom Project. This award is given to the project that significantly impacted or enhanced our community. Congratulations to Jay Larson and all those involved!

Choose Marshall awarded the 2021 Champion Chamber Member Award to Consumers Energy. This award is given to the member organization who actively promotes MAEDA and the Marshall Chamber and the community. Congratulations Consumers Energy!

Choose Marshall awarded the 2021 Tourism Award to the Merry Mile. This award is given to the person or business who significantly contributed to tourism within Marshall. Congratulations to Cathy Combs of the Calhoun County Fairgrounds and Harmony Dawson and the Merry Mile crew!