Menu Search

Board of Directors

Thank you to our Board of Directors for all you do for MAEDA and the Marshall area.


Caryn Drenth

Handle and Hinge - Owner/Manager


Matt Davis

Real Estate One - Rosemary Davis, Realtors - Associate Broker


Kelli Scott

Calhoun County - Administrator/Controller


George Jenkot

FireKeepers Casino and Hotel - Vice President, Security and Surveillance

past chair

Richard Lindsey

Oaklawn Hospital - Director, Community and Legislative Affairs

Sue Damron

Schuler’s Restaurant and Pub - President and Managing Partner

Ian Stewart

Starr Commonwealth - Director, Marketing and Communications

Jack Reed

Chemical Bank - Senior Vice President

Ryan Traver

BluFish Consulting - Creative Manager and Owner

Tom Tarkiewicz

City of Marshall - City Manager

Mike Fallon

Autocam - General Manager

Harmony Dawson

Marshall Chiropractic Center - Doctor and Owner

Rebecca Jones

Marshall Public Schools - Director, Business Operations

Jeffrey Albaugh

Marshall Township - Treasurer

Patty Williams

Franke Center for the Arts - Executive Director

Marshall News, Events, & More

Newsletter Signup